Delegate Registration

Hey Amazing Delegate You!

Please find Zoom link to join the session here:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82400359555

We will start promptly this Thursday 12th November at 6.45am GMT; 8.45am CAT; 9:45am EAT so please be on time.