09:00 – 09:05 WelcomeYALDA South Africa President
09:05 – 09:15Opening Address and Setting the sceneYALDA International Chairperson
09:15-09:30Keynote Address – The Impact of COVID-19 on African economies and opportunities for youth to contribute to the recoveryKeynote Speaker – Dr. Vera Songwe (Executive Secretary of United Nations Economic Commission for Africa)
09:30 – 10:45Symposium: What exactly is the AfCFTA and how can youth benefit from its operationalisation?Workshop  Hon. Routouang Mohamed Ndonga Christian – Minister of Youth and Sport in Chad Aissatou Diallo – Regional Portfolio Manager – ITC David Cordobes – Head of the Youth & Trade Programme – ITC  
10:45 – 11:15Break and Digital Networking Session  All
11:15 – 11:30Keynote AddressImportance of the AfCFTA in Africa’s COVID-19 responseKeynote Speaker – His Excellency, Mr Wamkele Mene (Secretary General of The African Continental Free Trade Area)  
11:30 – 12:30Growing the Digital Infrastructure in Africa for Effective Implementation of the AfCFTA beyond COVID-19   Panel 1 Moderator – Natalie Sonia Mukundane, YALDA East Africa Regional Associate, Executive Chairperson of the African Youth Commission Jean-Paul Adam – Director for Technology, Climate Change and Natural Resources Management, UNECA Jessica Anuna – Founder of Klasha Cedric Atangana – CEO and Co-Founder WeCashUp Luke Kizito Muleka – Founder of Signs Media Limited Anna Ekeledo – Executive Director, AfriLabs Nouha Belaid – PHD Expect in Digital Practices & Co-Founder of  the Arab Journalism Observatory (AJO)
12:30 – 13:00Dance Challenge and Digital Networking SessionAll
13:00-13:15Midday Keynote Address – Access to finance and investment for growing youth-run enterprises across multiple African countriesKeynote Speaker – Dorothy Tembo (ITC, Deputy Executive Director)
13:15 – 14:15Resuscitating African Supply Chain: Positioning youth-run businesses to leverage the AfCFTA for trade development,    Panel 2 Moderator – Pretty Thogo, Operations Director, YALDA Botswana Gilbert Mwale Zambi – Founder eMsika  Mohamad Elkafafy – Founder of Agrona Nicollate Buliani Mutuku – Founder of Walking the African Journey Daniel Ndima – Founder of CapeBio Technologies  Dr. Francis Mangeni – AfCFTA Head Trade Promotions and programs
14:15 – 14:45Digital Reflections (Fire-side chat) Session & Digital Networking SessionSpeakers Moderator – Bitania Lulu Berhanu – YALDA International Head of Branches Guy Futi – ECA Consultant; former MD Jumia, PhD Candidate at OxfordMichael Kottoh – Director of Research, AfroChampions and Managing Partner, Konfidants Advisory Firm
14:45 – 15:45Innovative funding measures for your business during the pandemic and beyondPanel 3 Moderator – Chuks Okoriekwe, YALDA Nigeria President Stephen Karingi – Director, Regional Integration & Trade Division, ECA Mr. Kenneth Bagamuhunda – EAC Director General Trade and Customs Claire Baker – Head of the Africa Digital Media Foundation Leticia Browne – Co-Director of Intelligent Capital Lalla Sanaa DRISSI-ALAMI – Head of Financial Institutions, Attijariwafa Bank Mr Lanre Oloniniyi – Co-Founder of Orbitt Capital
15:45 – 16:45Final Business Pitches Moderators John Obuaba – YALDA West Africa Regional AssociateJared Licina – YALDA South Africa Strategy Director Judges Kabelo Moiloa – Executive (New Business) Gladys Investment GroupPhatsimo Mosimanegape – Placement, Innovation & Entrepreneurship Department, Botho University, BotswanaAnders Aeroe – Director, Division of Enterprises and Institutions at International Trade Centre (ITC)Dr. Susan Musembi – Chandaria Innovation Hub in Kenya at Kenyatta UniversityBruno Foy – Founder, ZuoixBabongile Mandela – Strategic Initiatives and Engagements, ABSA Africa  
16:45 – 17:15Closing Keynote AddressStrategies for your business to overcome COVID-19 and set itself up to make use of AfCFTASpeaker – Dr Raymond Gilpin (Cheif Economist, Africa Bureau, UNDP)
17:15 – 17:25Announcement of WinnerBitania Lulu Berhanu – YALDA International Head of Branches Rafael Nkateko Khoza – YALDA South Africa President  
17:25 – 17:30Vote of Thanks and ClosingCo-Convenors Representatives YALDA – Laone Bukamu Hulela UNECA – Jean-Paul Adam ITC – David Cordobes AfCFTA – Commissioner Silver Ojakol YALDA – Matthews Mmopi